HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camby - Heartland Crossing

5 rating

Per usual, I was very pleased with my experience! This time I had Amanda and she did a great job! I'd recommend this location to anyone

5 rating

Destiny did an amazing job

5 rating

I went to the Sport Clips at Camby wonderful haircut and great stylist five star

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Camby - Heartland Crossing :
Thanks for coming in and leaving us the feedback. We are so glad you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Trevor J. | December 6, 2019 Haircut

"Per usual, I was very pleased with my experience! This time I had Amanda and she did a great job! I'"

5
Trevor J. | November 15, 2019 Haircut

"Destiny did an amazing job"

5
Brian c. | January 9, 2019 Haircut

"I went to the Sport Clips at Camby wonderful haircut and great stylist five star"

5
Jim W. | September 22, 2018 Haircut

"Lauren has cut my hair the last two times I have been to the Camby location. She does an awesome job"

5
Andrew N. | August 6, 2018 Haircut

"I came in late Saturday afternoon for my first haircut in almost two years. My nerves were on edge,"

5
Bob S. | July 20, 2018 Haircut

"Best place in town to get a haircut. Amanda is amazing and makes sure everything looks great and I’m"

1
Michelle W. | May 23, 2018 Haircut

"I took my son in for a cut. The 1st cut was great. Sadly this person only works a couple of days p"

1
Jacob H. | April 15, 2018 Haircut

"I’ve been to this location 3 times, and I’ve received an absolute terrible haircut twice, the first "

1
Shane R. | March 10, 2018 Haircut

"I didn’t think they could mess my hair up this bad!!! I have been to many countries and some have no"