Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camby - Heartland Crossing

5 rating

I was very pleased with my experience here. Amanda did a great job on the cut and even went in depth on explaining the type of haircut I was getting. Everyone is always super nice

2 rating

If you have long hair, do not go here.

4 rating

Online check in is useful, it has cut down the time spent waiting.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Trevor J. | December 5, 2019 Google

"I was very pleased with my experience here. Amanda did a great job on the cut and even went in depth"

2
Brian K. | November 28, 2019 Google

"If you have long hair, do not go here."

4
Ryan D. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Online check in is useful, it has cut down the time spent waiting."

5
player p. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Great job never to long of a wait"

1
Richard S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"The worst haircut. The purple haired woman did not listen to me. The back of my head looks terrible."

5
David D. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Great staff. I enjoy going here. I wish it were a larger facility as it is always crazy busy."

5
Christopher V. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great service. Well staffed so almost no wait."

5
justin w. | July 2, 2019 Google

"I always use the check in feature to make sure Amanda is working. She is awesome and really takes th"

5
Timothy H. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Reagan and Amanda A are the best stylists. I always get exactly what I want. They treat me the best."

5
jeff m. | May 15, 2019 Google

"My experience here was fantastic! I got a great haircut in a timely fashion and the staff are really"