Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camby - Heartland Crossing

1 rating

The worst haircut. The purple haired woman did not listen to me. The back of my head looks terrible. Have never been so unhappy. The turnover is out of control at this location. Very sad.

5 rating

Great staff. I enjoy going here. I wish it were a larger facility as it is always crazy busy.

5 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Christopher V. Google

Great service. Well staffed so almost no wait.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Richard S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"The worst haircut. The purple haired woman did not listen to me. The back of my head looks terrible."

5
David D. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Great staff. I enjoy going here. I wish it were a larger facility as it is always crazy busy."

5
Christopher V. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great service. Well staffed so almost no wait."

5
Timothy H. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Reagan and Amanda A are the best stylists. I always get exactly what I want. They treat me the best."

5
justin w. | July 2, 2019 Google

"I always use the check in feature to make sure Amanda is working. She is awesome and really takes th"

5
jeff m. | May 15, 2019 Google

"My experience here was fantastic! I got a great haircut in a timely fashion and the staff are really"

5
T. W. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I got one of the best hair cuts! Amazing how far people go being honest..."

2
Brad G. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Nice girls but it is a hack job. I am now going to a professional salon in Mooresville that charges "

5
Holly S. | February 11, 2019 Facebook

"We waited about 25 mins but definitely worth the wait for mandi .. she always does awesome with my s"

2
Mike A. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. One girl in here cant cut very well. Dk her name. Blonde chick. Decent times"