Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camby - Heartland Crossing

4 rating

Online check in is useful, it has cut down the time spent waiting.

5 rating

Great job never to long of a wait

1 rating

The worst haircut. The purple haired woman did not listen to me. The back of my head looks terrible. Have never been so unhappy. The turnover is out of control at this location. Very sad.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Ryan D. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Online check in is useful, it has cut down the time spent waiting."

5
player p. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Great job never to long of a wait"

1
Richard S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"The worst haircut. The purple haired woman did not listen to me. The back of my head looks terrible."

5
David D. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Great staff. I enjoy going here. I wish it were a larger facility as it is always crazy busy."

5
Christopher V. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great service. Well staffed so almost no wait."

5
Timothy H. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Reagan and Amanda A are the best stylists. I always get exactly what I want. They treat me the best."

5
justin w. | July 2, 2019 Google

"I always use the check in feature to make sure Amanda is working. She is awesome and really takes th"

5
jeff m. | May 15, 2019 Google

"My experience here was fantastic! I got a great haircut in a timely fashion and the staff are really"

5
T. W. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I got one of the best hair cuts! Amazing how far people go being honest..."

2
Brad G. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Nice girls but it is a hack job. I am now going to a professional salon in Mooresville that charges "